a [ridiculously] easy spring centerpiece

grass4We all know I love a good table decoration so with company on the way for Easter I wanted to throw together a new centerpiece. While I was running around buying all sorts of tulips, eggs and quiche making goods for brunch, I snagged some wheat grass at Whole Foods. It took about 10 minutes to throw a little centerpiece together and total cost was $5 so you know I had to share…..

grass1 grass2 grass3

What To Do : 

1. Grab any bowl or basket.

2. Line with wax paper.

3. Pull wheat grass apart as you push it down on the wax paper.

For the holiday, we laid a couple of our decorated eggs in the grass. Since we don’t need those smelling up the place, they’ve already bit the dust and Cuties have taken their place. Gotta’ love how easy that is!

#showmeyourtable

Share Your Thoughts