24/52

photo (9)“M, once a week, every week, in 2014″

All of my favorite movies involve sports. I mean how can your heart not burst in The Blind Side or Remember the Titans? Just because of that, I think I may need to frame this picture of M. She took off running onto a baseball field a few days ago and I couldn’t have loved her great escape any more. She ran from base to base learning the ins and outs of the game from her mom who played softball for 12 years and sucked at every minute of it. It was all perfect until she got to third, started her run for home and turned back around half way to the plate. We have some work to do I guess.

Enjoy! Melissa

As a reminder, we are participating in the 52 Week Project. I post a photo of M every Monday and can’t wait to see her progression from the year when it’s all over.

Share Your Thoughts

