feed me || cafe rio

DSC_1745It’s always funny when I go to a new restaurant, love it, want to rave it about it….then realize it’s a chain. It’s everywhere and most likely, I’m last in line to have learned of the greatness. That’s the case with Cafe Rio. They just opened a location near my house and I thought it was a local restaurant until a friend from Salt Lake raved about it. Think Chipotle, except more options and maybe a bit more flavorful. Anyway, the line is out the door at any meal time but it moves fast so we’ve snuck in a few times recently. Yesterday, I couldn’t leave without the biggest mint limeade there ever was. What was I thinking with this thing that was bigger then my head? Commence embarrassing photo….

Enjoy! Melissa

DSC_1746

 

4 thoughts on “feed me || cafe rio

  1. Obsessed with Cafe Rio. I ate there everytime I went to Vegas for work and one just opened up 5 minutes from me. Thrilled!

Share Your Thoughts

