you said it

Last week, I put up a little survey to learn more about you lovely readers and what you are looking for. Thank you so much for taking it! I promise to soak up what you had to say (well most) and apply it to the content here on Pretty Wednesday. I have to be honest, I was a little nervous I wouldn’t like some of the results. Especially when I left questions like, “Do you wish you saw more or less of one particular topic on Pretty Wednesday,” open for essay answers. But, you were so truthful and I loved reading your comments. My favorite bit of information is that only 50% of my readers have a child. I’m shocked. In a good way.

Here are some of the more fun stats from the survey. Also, I HATE math. So, this may be the one and only time you see pie charts on Pretty Wednesday. Don’t get used to it.

stats2.jpgAbout 80% of you load your iTunes with similar music to me. You other 16%, WHAT are you listening to? Fill me in!

Stats3.jpgUnlike me, over 50% of you read 4 or less blogs a day. I’m honored PW is on the list!

Stats.jpgNot a shocker, you love to work and read books but not too many couch potatoes around here.

Enjoy! Melissa

 

 

 

 

Share Your Thoughts

