prints & pops 2 || all around

PWTheGreenGrassSorry for the delayed post this morning. Both M and I have caught a wicked spring bug and can’t breath through our congested heads or stop squinting from headaches forcing our eyes closed. A little dramatic, I know but as someone who rarely gets sick, when I do I reserve the right to act like a baby. Also, since I have little experience with colds, I tend to always do the wrong thing with medicine. Like last night, for example, I took a Sudafed on an empty stomach and spent the next few hours unaware that my head had cleared because I was focused on my new found stomach issues. Way to go me.

As lovely as that all is, the couch time has allowed me to spend a little time working on those graphics I promised you. I know I said it was a #freefridaydownload but I’m breaking the rules this week and it’s a #freethursdaydownload. I’m hoping that this little ditty reminds of you that spring and Easter are right at our doorsteps. Plus, I’m positive you can’t get that song out of your head now.

Click here to download this print for free.

Enjoy! Melissa

4 thoughts on “prints & pops 2 || all around

  1. Hot lemon water followed with tsp of cayenne pepper hidden in tbsp of honey. Soothing, simple…and it works for me! As for your little ones cold…I’m quite certain cuddles with mom are the only things that work :)

Share Your Thoughts

