prints & pops 1 || pretty things

PrettyThings.jpgMy only regret from four glorious college years is that I didn’t take any graphic design classes. After a little growing up, I have realized that all of my passions would have benefited so much from just a few hours in a classroom learning things like Photoshop and Illustrator. The goal now is to someday be able to take one of those expensive workshops that tease me with their beautiful images on my news feed. But, until then, I have been trying to learn a little on my own and I thought it would be fun to share some of my designs. So, welcome to the first #freefridaydownload.

Click here to download this print for free.

Like I said,  I’m just learning. So,if you have any graphic knowledge you want to send my way, I would love to hear it.

Enjoy! Melissa

Downloadable prints are for personal use only. Please email me if you would like to use it for any other purpose. 

Share Your Thoughts

