confession time

DSC_0136Remember a few weeks ago when I was on top of my high horse about our juicing habits? I was all braggy and recipe giving like I was some sort of juicing queen. Then real life struck and I thought I should just fess up that my every day habit has now become about a once a week habit. Yup, that’s it. About once a week. Other then that, we have been trying to pick up some fresh juices around town whenever we can. Basically, what I’m telling you is that I’ve been paying for something I could just pony up (enough horse puns?) and do at home.

Glad I got that off my chest!

Enjoy! Melissa

DSC_0134 DSC_0135

9 thoughts on “confession time

    • HAHAH! I was wondering if someone would notice that. Do you also notice that I just come from working out and I look like I recently emerged from a dark cave. Sick!

    • B! Yes. I thought it was just OK but that could have been my drink choice as well. It was amazing to watch how fast they chopped all the fruits and veggies though and made me feel good that it was fresh!

    • Hi Jana! I’m so glad you found us and hope you are loving Barre3 MC. This juice bar is actually right next door to Barre3 Kirkland where I had been going before MC opened. When I go to MC, I usually grab a Kombucha in Central Market instead of juicing. Have you tried one? They can be slightly vinegary but I personally like them!

Share Your Thoughts

