sharing the love {garland} || giveaway

Heart Garland

To follow up on yesterday’s somewhat rambling post about my relationship with blogging, I thought it would be nice to up the mood and focus on sharing some love. Valentine’s Day is sneaking up on us (reminder…get those dinner reservations in!) so I whipped up a few garlands for the occasion. They didn’t quite hit the shop in time for a true Valentine’s Day sale so I figured, lets give one away!

If you would like to win a heart garland please leave a comment below letting me know where your garland would hang in your home. A winner will be selected at random on Friday, January 24th. For an extra entry, please share this post on whatever social media site you prefer and let me know you ‘shared’ in your comment.

CONGRATULATIONS Jenna! YOU WON! Enjoy your garland and thank you to all who entered. If you are interested in purchasing a Valentine’s Garland, there is still time! Shoot me an email and we’ll get one over to you. 

Enjoy! Melissa

*Sorry, limited to US readers only. Please only leave your contact information in the allotted boxes, not in the body of your comment. Winner will be emailed after selection is made. 

22 thoughts on “sharing the love {garland} || giveaway

  1. AH!
    I would hang it like a canopy above my bed.
    I would hang in my closet nestled in between my twinkly lights.
    I would hang in my kitchen entry.

    I would hang it…anywhere + everywhere.
    Xoxo

Share Your Thoughts

