PW On Etsy || Pop Up Shop

DSC_0677

I have some crazy exciting news!

The wheels have been turning for a while, my sewing machine has been in high gear and my wrist hurts from cutting and cutting because the Pretty Wednesday Pop-Up Etsy shop is OPEN! I’ve stocked it full of some awesome Thanksgiving paper garland and a few previews to a holiday line. We’ll only be open for four days as we have some family Thanksgiving time on the horizon so get your orders in now.

I decorated with these hand crafted garlands for Halloween in my own home and got so many comments from guests that I thought everyone deserved some garland in their life. And away went production!

Oh’ and did I mention that for being amazing blog followers and readers, you are hearing my fun news an hour before anyone else? Next up is a little Instagram announcement, then we’ll shout it from the roof tops. So, if any of the one-of-a-kind items are on your must have list, you have a little time before the crowds come a knockin.

Enjoy! Melissa

DSC_0622 DSC_0588 DSC_0601 DSC_0642

2 thoughts on “PW On Etsy || Pop Up Shop

Share Your Thoughts

