Weekend Snapshot || Round 5

Home1 Home3 Home5 Home2 Home6 Home4

Still working on that collage wall. I bought this awesome print on PS I Adore You and couldn’t be happier with it. || Also for that wall, I have been going through old pictures to have some framed. Just 14 months ago my baby fit on our forearms. P.S. This was right before she pooped all down me during this photo session. Ahhh the memories caught on camera. || I wore dots today. If Kate can pull it off, then I shall wear it too. Oh and lets talk about how mad we should all be at her. Who looks that great, walks in heels and has not a strand of hair out of place 24 hours after birth? Super woman I tell ya’ || Why I think these candles make a suitable bouquet, I have no idea but there they lie all grouped together like they belong. || This guy gets a hair cut tomorrow. You can’t tell but he’s thanking me between pants under that heavy coat of fur. Sorry bud, should have made the appointment sooner. || And the pièce de résistance is this potted plant that was dead, dead, dead just a few weeks ago and is now flourishing. Lets just say that for once, this black thumb turned green. Miracles can happen folks!

Enjoy! Melissa

 

One thought on “Weekend Snapshot || Round 5

Share Your Thoughts

