A Little Bit

DSC_0549

In an attempt to blend a newly green wall into my house, I have been searching for unique and more fun accessories for around the house. So far, I’ve found a few and am loving the more personable vibe my house is showing. Here’s just a little bit of the updates I have made. Oh’ and don’t judge, I haven’t been able to wipe the chalk board I made for M’s birthday {over a month ago}. Still up and I don’t see it changing any time soon. We’ll just call it a birthday memorial at this point.

Enjoy! Melissa

DSC_0554

DSC_0556

collage

DSC_0563

DSC_0566

 

5 thoughts on “A Little Bit

    • It sure is. LOVE SUCCULENTS. Truth is, it’s fake. But shhhhh…nobody who comes over seems to know that. It looks so real and I can throw it in a mug sitting on tissue paper. So much easier then me killing plants over and over! Have a great weekend.

    • Ugh! It was so generic. Trying hard to just make it look like we live here. It’s getting there even if it’s not traditionally ‘well decorated’ now. But THANKS!

Share Your Thoughts

