Just Saying || Breakfast Date

BreakfastDate3

Passing Ships. Sometimes, I joke with Ky that we are passing ships on a busy day. I’m with M all day then, if I have plans {which, lets be serious, I will do anything to avoid exercising so I just don’t mention it and stay home most nights} , I get to see him for about an hour once he gets home and run out only to come home to a sleeping household. Yesterday was one of those days.

So, we decided to have a breakfast date this morning. Just saying, this was a great idea. Even though I had to pry myself out of bed a little earlier then normal {notice the wrinkly, slept in pajamas}, it was totally worth it. We didn’t eat anything fancy but it was nice to spend a few early morning minutes making plans for the rest of the week and having coffee together. Quick, simple and comforting.

Now, time to actually shower so as not to scare people throughout the day!

Enjoy! Melissa

BreakfastDate5

BreakfastDate4

BreakfastDate6

BreakfastDate7

BreakfastDate1

2 thoughts on “Just Saying || Breakfast Date

Share Your Thoughts

