Delivery

Amazon Fresh Honest - 1

Honest - 2

I’m no parenting expert and, admittedly, I don’t think it’s the easiest job in the world. So, I try anything I can do minimize the stress of taking care of a baby and operating daily life. I have found that anything that comes to my front door is a god send. These days, you can find my groceries, diapers and anything Amazon sells sitting ever so lazily by my front door. More on Honest diapers later but those come in the most awesomely cute box about once a month. And Amazon Fresh. Lets just call it Amazon A-mazing! More on that later as well.

It all just boils down to the fact that I’ve made it through another week and I’m stocked up on groceries and diapers! Nice. Way to go me. High Five!

Enjoy! Melissa

Share Your Thoughts

