Just Saying: I L.O.V.E My Nespresso

Nespresso

You Guys! I can not function without my morning coffee. And by not function I mean…can’t really talk, don’t want to talk and rarely even want to look at anyone. This little machine is life changer! My Nespresso froths the milk and pours a really nice shot ( So important because not only do I love my morning coffee, I’m kind of a snob about coffee Hey, I’m from Seattle). Also, they have an awesome app for ordering the pods and after ordering, they arrive in two days on my doorstep! Couldn’t be happier. Obsessed!

Share Your Thoughts

