Ornament Update

Ornament Update

I have collected our Christmas tree ornaments over the years but have worked hard to make sure they all ‘fit’ together. To make them appear as a complete set instead of the hodge-podge set that they are I updated the hangers on all of my ornaments. In place of the standard boring hooks, I went with some fun Jute Twine  I had sitting around my house. Clip the old hanger off, tie twine in a knot…….What a difference this little update made!

 

Enjoy! Melissa

Share Your Thoughts

